A lively exchange of ideas among one another, with the office and the board lead to informed decision-making.

The DKK board consists of five honorary members: a chair and four representatives.  The board is elected by members at the general meeting.  The board is supported by the administrative office, which has been managed by Marie-Luise Beck since 2012.  The secretary of the DKK is the first point of contact for policymakers and the public.  The administrative office has been operating out of Berlin-Mitte since 2010.


© 2021 DKK - all rights reserved