Board of the German Climate Consortium

Prof. Dr Mojib Latif

GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel (GEOMAR Helmholtz-Zentrum für Ozeanforschung Kiel)
Head of the Research Unit: Marine Meteorology
Contact: Prof. Dr Mojib Latif

Tobias Fuchs

Deputy Chairman
German National Meteorological Service (Deutscher Wetterdienst, DWD)
Acting Head of the Climate and Environment Business Unit and Head of the Climate and Environmental Consulting Division
Contact: Tobias Fuchs

Prof. Gernot Klepper, Ph.D.

Deputy Chairman
Kiel Institute for the World Economy
(Institut für Weltwirtschaft IfW)
Research area “The Environment and Natural Resources”
Contact: Prof. Gernot Klepper, Ph.D.

Prof. Dr Jochem Marotzke

Deputy Chairman
Max Planck Institute for Meteorology
(Max-Planck-Institut für Meteorologie)
Contact: Prof. Dr Jochem Marotzke

Prof. Dr Monika Rhein

Deputy Chairwoman
Institute of Environmental Physics at the University of Bremen
(Institut für Umweltphysik an der Universität Bremen, IUP)
Contact: Prof. Dr Monika Rhein

© DKK; Fotos: S. Sharifi


© 2019 DKK - all rights reserved